President
Sinead Cross
president@birminghamkorfball.co.uk

Club Secretary
Laura Dean
secretary@birminghamkorfball.co.uk

Treasurer
Ross Freeman
Treasurer@birminghamkorfball.co.uk

Fixtures
Tom Hemans
fixtures@birminghamkorfball.co.uk

Social Secretary
Katie Rutherford
social@birminghamkorfball.co.uk

Media Officer
Liam Basford
media@birminghamkorfball.co.uk

Tournament Coordinator
Jacob Warner
tournaments@birminghamkorfball.co.uk