President
Sinead Cross
president@birminghamkorfball.co.uk

Club Secretary
Laura Dean / Hannah Darwin
secretary@birminghamkorfball.co.uk

Treasurer
Ross Freeman
treasurer@birminghamkorfball.co.uk

Fixtures
Rick Scowcroft
fixtures@birminghamkorfball.co.uk

Social Secretary
Simon Franklin
social@birminghamkorfball.co.uk

Media Officer
Liam Basford
media@birminghamkorfball.co.uk

Tournament Coordinator
Merrick Lloyd
tournaments@birminghamkorfball.co.uk