Club Contacts

President
Rick Scowcroft
president@birminghamkorfball.co.uk

Club Secretary
Becki Cox
secretary@birminghamkorfball.co.uk

Treasurer
Stewart McConvery
Treasurer@birminghamkorfball.co.uk

Competitions Officer
Jacob Warner
fixtures@birminghamkorfball.co.uk

Referee Coordinator
Emma Lancashire
referee@birminghamkorfball.co.uk

Social Secretary
Meg Phillips
social@birminghamkorfball.co.uk

Communications Officer
Ben Tattoo
webmaster@birminghamkorfball.co.uk

Summer Tournament Coordinator
Simon Waide
summer@birminghamkorfball.co.uk